Contests

   Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to 2014 Country Megaticket Contest!
 

Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach proudly announces the 2014 Farm Bureau Insurance Country Megaticket, an eight-show “package” featuring the summer’s hottest country shows at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach. Available ONLY online through Megaticket.com or charge by phone 800-745-3000, the 2014 Farm Bureau Insurance Country Megaticket gives you the chance to buy tickets FIRST, weeks before the individual show tickets are available.

Dierks Bentley with Chris Young, Chase Rice and Jon Pardi – Friday, May 16

Luke Bryan with Lee Brice and Cole Swindell – Friday, June 6

Tim McGraw with Kip Moore and Cassadee Pope – Friday, June 20

Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana – Sunday, July 27

Keith Urban with Jerrod Niemann and Brett Eldredge – Saturday, August 9

Miranda Lambert with Thomas Rhett and a special guest – Friday, August 22

Jason Aldean with Florida Georgia Line and Tyler Farr – Sunday, September 7

Brad Paisley with Leah Turner, Charlie Worsham and special guest – Thursday, September 18

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
Submission Period
Mon, Jan 27 2014 12:00 AM - Fri, Jan 31 2014 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Feedback   

2014 Country Megaticket

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.