Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to American Idol Finale Fly Away!
 
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Round 1 Thu, Mar 14 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Mar 15 2013 11:59 PM
Round 2 Thu, Mar 21 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Mar 22 2013 11:59 PM
Round 3 Thu, Mar 28 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Mar 29 2013 11:59 PM
Round 4 Thu, Apr 04 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Apr 05 2013 11:59 PM
Round 5 Thu, Apr 11 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Apr 12 2013 11:59 PM
Round 6 Thu, Apr 18 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Apr 19 2013 11:59 PM
Round 7 Thu, Apr 25 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, Apr 26 2013 11:59 PM
Round 8 Thu, May 02 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, May 03 2013 11:59 PM
Round 9 Thu, May 09 2013 12:00 AM - Fri, May 10 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

American Idol Finale Fly Away

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.